New Board Members
PMI Trivandrum, Kerala Chapter

The annual general meeting of PMI Trivandrum, Kerala Chapter was held on 19 March wherein the election process was completed with all open positions filled in with candidates unopposed. The new board members are:

  • Jayakrishnan S. Nair - President
  • Krishna Kumar T. I. - VP, Operations
  • Deepa Ramachandran - VP, Finance
  • Raghunandan Menon - VP, Governance
  • Anu Francis John – VP, Membership
  • Manoj Krishna – VP, Marketing
  • Santhosh Udayanan - VP, Professional Development
  • Eldho Roshan Rajan - VP, Education
  • Vikram Kumar B. T. - Past President

The new board recognized the achievements and progress of the chapter during the past year under the able guidance and enriched experience of outgoing president, Dr. Vikram Kumar.

Training Program, Meeting with Chapter
By PMI India

On the first day of training, participants learned ways to adapt project management best practices from PMI’s A Guide to Project Management Body of Knowledge (P...Read More

Focus on Project Implementation
By PMI Pune-Deccan India Chapter

Makarand Hardas, vice president, academics, PMI Pune Chapter discussed scope management. He started with an activity in which he illustrated how perceptions can...Read More

Sessions on Innovation, Lean Project Management, New Technologies
By PMI Pune-Deccan India Chapter

PMI Pune-Deccan India Chapter conducted its 140th monthly seminar on August 20 at Patrakar Bhavan, Pune. There was a session on "Innovation and Project manageme...Read More